• Big stock, fast shipping ---
  • Free shipping above € 150* -----
  • BE, DE, UK, FR and LU ---
  • +31(0)6-46180087 (mo-sa: 9am - 9pm CET) ---
Ambiance Candle Holder Chakra Lotus Citrine Yellow Expand

Ambiance Candle Holder Chakra Lotus Citrine Yellow


The Lotus is the symbol from darkness to Light, from unconscious to knowledge. The lotus also represents the seven energy centres in the human body, which are called chakra`s.

The colour is yellow, which focusses on the 3th chakra, the solar plexus chakra.

Material: Capiz shell.

diameter 13.5 cm

Beautiful ambiance candle holders for yourself or as a gift.

More details

4 Items

In stock

€ 7,99

tax incl.

Lotus ambiance candle holders Chakra Ambiance.

The Lotus is the symbol from darkness to Light, from ignorance to knowledge.

Ambiance candle holders Chakra Lotus - Citrine yellow.

Capiz shell

About Capiz shells: these are made from the outer layer of a mollusk, which is the scientific name placuna placenta, also called the window-oyster. Capiz shells from the Philippines are so called because they were originally captured from the shallow coastal waters near the town of Capiz, on the island of Panay. Once you have cleaned the shells, the shells are naturally translucent, and if they are painted with a light they give very beautiful colors.

third chakra

Third Chakra, solar plexus chakra or belly button center

Manipura (Lotusflower with ten leaves)

Place of the chakra: : above the belly button.
Endocrine system : Pancreas.
body organs : stomach, liver, gall bladder, gastrointestinal tract, lower back, abdominal cavity and blood circulation.
sensory Organ : eyes, the face, feet and legs.
psychological function : centre of power and wisdom.

Elementt : fire.
colour : yellow to goldyellow.
gemstone : yellow calcite, Tigereye, amber, Citrine and Topaz.
Metal : iron.
verb : I can.
Proper functioning : peace and inner harmony in yourself, in life and your place in it.
You take yourself as you are and others as well. You are full of light and strength!

Write a review

Ambiance Candle Holder Chakra Lotus Ruby Red

Lotus is the symbol from darkness to light. The lotus also represents the 7 energy centers in the human body, they are called chakra’s.

The color red focusses on the 1st chakra, the main chakra or coccyx center .

Material: Capiz shell.

Diameter 13.5 cm

Beautiful Ambiance Candle Holder for yourself or to give as a gift.